Teaching Self Defence

I don’t know how well you know me, i’m sure some will know me very well, more won’t know me at all (and the whole spectrum inbetween).

I love martial arts, i have been adamantly training since i was 4 years old (I’m 25 now). I own and run my own taekwondo school, Titan Academy, which is the best thing ever… And so on, my first blog on here is a huge back story – so i’ll just refer anyone who wants to know more about my history to that.

Something i love about martial arts is that it is an absolutely excelent way to reach out to people – it’s something that can be completely shared and everyone benefits from it.

I am constantly trying to find ways to reach more and more people with martial arts; using social media, writing books, thinking up and proposing television shows, training, teaching and performing in public, etc. and i love it (hopefully so do the people who i manage to reach by doing it – i’m sure they do). I’m always trying to create martial arts related things.

I have made a step by step guide of how to defend against a choke from behind and uploaded it for people to be able to download – i priced it at $1, which is (as far as i know) £0:75.

This is the link to the guide: https://payhip.com/b/ihXA

It has step by step writing, a key points section to keep in mind and is full of pictures to help make everything super clear.

Give this defence a go – practice it with a friend, a family member or a random member of the public… actually, wait, maybe not the last one.

See how well it works for you, see what bits you would change and change bits according to what you think. Contact me at http://www.facebook.com/MasterLukeRobinson for any questions or comments.

Have fun with it. I hope you have a great day!


Master Luke Robinson

http://www.facebook.com/MasterLukeRobinson

http://www.instagram.com/MasterLukeRobinson

http://www.TitanTaekwondo.com

2 thoughts on “Teaching Self Defence

  1. Greetings and thanks for liking one of my blog posts. Just a suggestion. You might want to add a little bit about yourself and your blog on your About page. It would help visitors such as myself learn something about you.

    Cheers.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

